… and unto Dust thou shalt return

unnamed-7

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to … and unto Dust thou shalt return

  1. ginnyfree says:

    I definitely got the “Father’s Revenge” variety this year. But you left one out: the missing one! You know you were in line and you felt something touch your forehead, but by the time you got to look in a mirror, all “evidence” was of your repentance was gone! All that is left is a speck or two which looks like misplaced mascara! One year I got this kind and was actually tempted to add a little something with my eyebrow pencil so those at the office would know “yes, I really went to Mass this morning before work and yes, that is why I’m late,” but without this “evidence” on my forehead, it looked like I simply slept in! Hello! Ring any bells? God bless. Ginnyfree.

Leave a Reply

