Daily Archives: May 26, 2013

The Holy Father: Homily: Mass at Sts. Elizabeth and Zechariah Parish in Rome, and Angelus address. (Full text)

Translation: Zenit.org. Photograph: Catholic News Agency. Dear brothers and sisters! Hello! This morning I made my first pastoral visit to a parish of the Diocese of Rome. I thank the Lord and I ask you to pray for my pastoral … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged | 3 Comments

2013 Pentecost pilgrimage from Notre-Dame de Paris to Notre-Dame de Chartres

I have returned from the holy pilgrimage to Chartres! On Tuesday morning, 21st May, after a beautiful Mass in the Extraordinary Form for the two British chapters in the crypt of Chartres cathedral, our coach set off for home. We … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | 27 Comments